President

Ed Kozelek

Regional Vice President, Government Relations

Time Warner Cable

ed.kozelek@twcable.com

 

Secretary / Treasurer

Pete Nemeth

Senior Director of Government and Regulatory Affairs

Comcast

Pete_Nemeth@cable.comcast.com

 

 

Immediate Past President

Deb Piscola

Director of Government Relations, Greater Chicago Region

Comcast

debra_piscola@cable.comcast.com

Director

Eric Galbreath

VP of Operations

TV Cable of Rensselaer/Winamac

ericg@rhsi.tv

 

 

 

Director

Don Williams

Vice President and General Manager

Indiana Division
Bright House Networks

Don.Williams@mybrighthouse.com

 

 

Director

Jason Keller

Director of Government Relations

Time Warner Cable

jason.keller1@twcable.com

 

 

 

Director

Mark Clark

Regional General Manager: Central Indiana/Illinois

NewWave Communications

MarkClark@newwavecom.com

 

 

 

Director

Matthew Kelley

Manager: External Affairs Indiana

Comcast

Matthew_Kelley@cable.comcast.com

 

 

Director

Mike Dickerson

Area Operations Manager

Mediacom Communications

Jdickerson@mediacomcc.com

 

 

Associate Director

John Zappetillo

Senior Sales Manager

Commscope

johnz@commscope.com

 

Associate Director

 Kevin Blute

Director of Client Services

NBC Universal

kevin.blute@nbcuni.com

 

 

Associate Director

Patrick Van deWalle

Vice President of Affiliate Sales

Tower Distribution

pvandewalle@tribune.com